St. Ignace Kewadin Casino, 8/10, Autocross & FWD MOD Derby Winners

Thank you to the Kewadin Casino for hosting our USA race. 

Their venue is a memorable getaway with beautiful Michigan scenery that makes the drive worthwhile. If you didn’t make it this year, plan on being here for 2019. You won’t be disappointed!

Congratulations Winners!


1st – Mittchell Pratt #M19

2nd – Ricky Hilliker #523

3rd – Ben White #639

4th – Chris Cornwell #35

5th – Tom Kortier #1776

6th – Zachary Sheppard #46

7th – Shaun Davis #007

8th – Josh McLaughlin #88m

FWD Mod Derby:

1st – John Pool Sova #11x

2nd – Robin Anquetil #15

3rd – Shane Ritter #44